Your Mortgage Experts in Greensboro

Courtney Choplin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1134630

Email: cchoplin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 403-2818

Visit Website

Jeff Geary

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 102037

Email: jgeary@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 399-2342

Visit Website

Vernal Rhue

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 576172

Email: vrhue@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 413-0471

Visit Website

Lisa Rogers

Vice President/Division Manager

NMLS# 798116

Email: lrogers@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 437-6610

Visit Website

Leah Roth

Loan Officer

NMLS# 102148

Email: lroth@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 931-1222

Visit Website

Stephanie Rothe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 688496

Email: srothe@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 931-1222

Visit Website

Bryan Williamson

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 109326

Email: bwilliamson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 387-5370

Visit Website

Tools to help you every step of the way

Step by Step guides
step by step guides
An easy way to know your next step
Glossary
Glossary
Break down the terms and acronyms that will be used
Loan Programs
Loan Programs
Learn what loan options are available
Mortgage Calculators
CALCULATORS
Learn about current topics and trends
Application checklist
Application Checklist
Keep an eye on your process and stay on track
Mortgage Basics
Mortgage Basics
Some common topics and areas of interest for prospective buyers

Get Started

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Apply Now

Fill out your Secure Application

View Testimonials

See what our clients are saying: