Your Mortgage Experts

Guy Allen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1906285

Email: gallen@monarch1893.com

Phone: (571) 722-2337

Visit Website

Blair Aycock

Loan Officer

NMLS# 414609

Email: baycock@monarch1893.com

Phone: (540) 223-3898

Visit Website

Arkell Barnes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 90888

Email: abarnes@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 539-9800

Visit Website

Robert Benitez

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 698676

Email: rbenitez@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4581

Visit Website

Shiva Bishwakarma

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 185237

Email: sbishwakarma@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4589

Visit Website

Stephen Boleyn

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 306630

Email: sboleyn@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 328-7628

Visit Website

Edward Brown

Regional Sales Manager

NMLS# 239964

Email: ebrown@monarch1893.com

Phone: (843) 384-3097

Visit Website

Joseph Bugliosi

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 172655

Email: jbugliosi@monarch1893.com

Phone: (443) 243-0270

Visit Website

Stan Carter

Branch Manager

NMLS# 718966

Email: scarter@monarch1893.com

Phone: (803) 665-8989

Visit Website

Nikki Cates Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1870970

Email: NMiller@Monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 841-9152

Visit Website

Brett Charney

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 994396

Email: bcharney@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 807-2235

Visit Website

Adam Charney

VP, Branch Manager

NMLS# 220477

Email: acharney@monarch1893.com

Phone: (443) 253-1188

Visit Website

Christa Dellinger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1659978

Email: cdellinger@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 391-6161

Visit Website

Richard Early

Executive Vice President

NMLS# 698683

Email: rearly@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 841-9159

Visit Website

Joe Fallica

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 475656

Email: jfallica@monarch1893.com

Phone: (434) 989-5010

Visit Website

Mark Fegani

VP, Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 87496

Email: MFegani@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4568

Visit Website

Bill Fisher

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 680416

Email: bfisher@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 445-0300

Visit Website

Kirk Forman

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 254456

Email: kforman@monarch1893.com

Phone: (240) 308-0823

Visit Website

Terry Fowler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 347072

Email: tfowler@monarch1893.com

Phone: (864) 415-6609

Visit Website

Daniel Freshley

Area Sales Leader/ Branch Manager

NMLS# 196245

Email: dfreshley@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 841-9162

Visit Website

Jeff Geary

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 102037

Email: jgeary@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 399-2342

Visit Website

Saul Golan

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 93825

Email: sgolan@monarch1893.com

Phone: (240) 832-5000

Visit Website

Kim Good

Loan Officer

NMLS# 411135

Email: kgood@monarch1893.com

Phone: (540) 743-6521

Visit Website

Charlotte Hauck

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 758493

Email: chauck@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 407-9100

Visit Website

Christopher Heatwole

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1938504

Email: cheatwole@monarch1893.com

Phone: (804) 901-3321

Visit Website

Randy Jones

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 521474

Email: rjones@monarch1893.com

Phone: (276) 638-8033

Visit Website

Amber Kilian

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1570446

Email: akilian@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 544-5982

Visit Website

Sarah Langevin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1874951

Email: slangevin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 910-7050

Visit Website

Kristin Larson

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1084922

Email: klarson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 201-0290

Visit Website

Fred Lear

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 181541

Email: flear@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4371

Visit Website

Courtney Lowdermilk

Loan Officer

NMLS# 108397

Email: clowdermilk@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 806-6761

Visit Website

Carol Ann Martin

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 483272

Email: cmartin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4570

Visit Website

Jack McAleese

SVP, Production

NMLS# 581873

Email: jmcaleese@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4572

Visit Website

Sharon Medlin

Branch Manager

NMLS# 75361

Email: smedlin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 914-0655

Visit Website

Phyllis Michaels

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1584433

Email: pmichaels@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 841-9183

Visit Website

Taylor Orner

NMLS# 1698186

Email: torner@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 807-2545

Visit Website

Carolyn Orner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1934066

Email: corner@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 651-7870

Visit Website

Lori Pick

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 223959

Email: lpick@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4575

Visit Website

Vincent Porter

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1401413

Email: vporter@monarch1893.com

Phone: (202) 390-2048

Visit Website

Akila Proctor

Loan Officer

NMLS# 97626

Email: aproctor@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 747-7929

Visit Website

Michael Profancik

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 71490

Email: mprofancik@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 782-3256

Visit Website

Vernal Rhue

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 576172

Email: vrhue@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 413-0471

Visit Website

Rafael Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1910171

Email: rrodriguez@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 544-5982

Visit Website

Mike Rogers

Loan Officer

NMLS# 743950

Email: rogers@monarch1983.com

Phone: (443) 497-7335

Visit Website

Leah Roth

Loan Officer

NMLS# 102148

Email: lroth@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 931-1222

Visit Website

Stephanie Rothe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 688496

Email: srothe@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 931-1222

Visit Website

Russell Smith

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 78989

Email: rdsmith@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 445-0300

Visit Website

Ruth Smith

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 293810

Email: rsmith@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 272-4370

Visit Website

Denise Stephens

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 698705

Email: dstephens@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 841-9142

Visit Website

Alex Theis`

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1704684

Email: atheis@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 459-1301

Visit Website

Nelson Thompson

Branch Manager

NMLS# 75808

Email: nthompson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 867-0208

Visit Website

Maria Vasilakos

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 104479

Email: mvasilakos@monarch1893.com

Phone: 571-3344-3299

Visit Website

Steven Vick

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1389351

Email: svick@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 747-7931

Visit Website

Pete Weaver

Loan Officer

NMLS# 270364

Email: pweaver@monarch1893.com

Phone: (540) 217-6664

Visit Website

Bryan Williamson

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 109326

Email: bwilliamson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 387-5370

Visit Website

Tiffany Zimmerman

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1177722

Email: tzimmerman@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 339-5132

Visit Website

Tools to help you every step of the way

Step by Step guides
step by step guides
An easy way to know your next step
Glossary
Glossary
Break down the terms and acronyms that will be used
Loan Programs
Loan Programs
Learn what loan options are available
Mortgage Calculators
CALCULATORS
Learn about current topics and trends
Application checklist
Application Checklist
Keep an eye on your process and stay on track
Mortgage Basics
Mortgage Basics
Some common topics and areas of interest for prospective buyers

Get Started

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Apply Now

Fill out your Secure Application

View Testimonials

See what our clients are saying: