Your Mortgage Experts

Blair Aycock

Loan Officer

NMLS# 414609

Email: baycock@monarch1893.com

Phone: (540) 223-3898

Visit Website

Arkell Barnes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 90888

Email: abarnes@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 539-9800

Visit Website

Latoya Barrett

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 450385

Email: lbarrett@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 386-9769

Visit Website

Karen Baxter

Branch Manager

NMLS# 658803

Email: kbaxter@monarch1893.com

Phone: (404) 791-8200

Visit Website

Bryan Bickett

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 755813

Email: bbickett@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 999-1778

Visit Website

Shiva Bishwakarma

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 185237

Email: sbishwakarma@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 328-0837

Visit Website

Stephen Boleyn

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 306630

Email: sboleyn@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 328-7628

Visit Website

Jamal Bowe

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 89655

Email: jbowe@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 798-5123

Visit Website

Edward Brown

Regional Sales Manager

NMLS# 239964

Email: ebrown@monarch1893.com

Phone: (843) 384-3097

Visit Website

Konja Carr

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1681164

Email: kcarr@monarch1893.com

Phone: (252) 414-8336

Visit Website

Brett Charney

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 994396

Email: bcharney@monarch1893.com

Phone: (443) 722-5833

Visit Website

Christa Dellinger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1659978

Email: cdellinger@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 391-6161

Visit Website

Cathy Edwards

Loan Officer

NMLS# 557382

Email: cedwards@monarch1893.com

Phone: (410) 961-5979

Visit Website

Mark Fegani

VP, Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 87496

Email: MFegani@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 835-6386

Visit Website

Angela Fulton

Sr. VP Southeast Division Manager

NMLS# 785647

Email: afulton@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 829-1800

Visit Website

Dennis Gaskins

Branch Manager

NMLS# 119577

Email: dgaskins@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 539-5218

Visit Website

Jeff Geary

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 102037

Email: jgeary@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 399-2342

Visit Website

Kim Good

Loan Officer

NMLS# 411135

Email: kgood@monarch1893.com

Phone: (540) 860-9508

Visit Website

Michael Harrell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 658873

Email: mharrell@monarch1893.com

Phone: (678) 993-4697

Visit Website

Marc Hinson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1864810

Email: mhinson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (804) 333-3265

Visit Website

Sara Ingraham

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2409106

Email: singraham@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 320-3067

Visit Website

Keith Jacobs

Loan Officer

NMLS# 524542

Email: kjacobs@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 758-3799

Visit Website

Erica Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1627540

Email: ejohnson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 576-0039

Visit Website

Randy Jones

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 521474

Email: rjones@monarch1893.com

Phone: (276) 638-8033

Visit Website

Chuck Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 125451

Email: jjones@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 397-0021

Visit Website

Roji Khurana

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1694070

Email: rkhurana@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 470-7184

Visit Website

Kristin Larson

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1084922

Email: klarson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 201-0290

Visit Website

Stephanie Lawson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2000279

Email: slawson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (803) 404-2284

Visit Website

Fred Lear

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 181541

Email: flear@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 447-8571

Visit Website

Carol Ann Martin

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 483272

Email: cmartin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 405-9301

Visit Website

Daniel Mattar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 833222

Email: dmattar@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 841-9152

Visit Website

Sharon Medlin

Branch Manager

NMLS# 75361

Email: smedlin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (910) 471-8664

Visit Website

Taylor Orner

NMLS# 1698186

Email: torner@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 705-1147

Visit Website

Carolyn Orner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1934066

Email: corner@monarch1893.com

Phone: (757) 651-7870

Visit Website

Lori Pick

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 223959

Email: lpick@monarch1893.com

Phone: (703) 307-9758

Visit Website

Carleton Pickett

Loan Officer

NMLS# 92626

Email: cpickett@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 274-0215

Visit Website

Henry Poole

Loan Officer

NMLS# 96870

Email: hpoole@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 280-5383

Visit Website

Akila Proctor

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1928180

Email: aproctor@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 747-7929

Visit Website

Vernal Rhue

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 576172

Email: vrhue@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 413-0471

Visit Website

Kaye Sain

Loan Officer

NMLS# 759185

Email: ksain@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 416-4749

Visit Website

Robert Santoni

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 117852

Email: rsantoni@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 215-3600

Visit Website

Jason Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1436608

Email: jsmith@monarch1893.com

Phone: (941) 269-4904

Visit Website

Regina Sobey

VP, Originator & Richmond Area Manager

NMLS# 327622

Email: rsobey@monarch1893.com

Phone: (804) 652-5628

Visit Website

Corey Sobey

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1953535

Email: csobey@monarch1893.com

Phone: (804) 201-1182

Visit Website

Demario Stanley

Loan Officer

NMLS# 101851

Email: dstanley@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 322-8118

Visit Website

Denise Stephens

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 698705

Email: dstephens@monarch1893.com

Phone: (301) 520-7023

Visit Website

Monica Sutton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 415600

Email: msutton@monarch1893.com

Phone: (804) 774-7715

Visit Website

Nelson Thompson

Branch Manager

NMLS# 75808

Email: nthompson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 867-0208

Visit Website

Tianda Tuft

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2415376

Email: ttuft@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 737-1541

Visit Website

Maria Vasilakos

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 104479

Email: mvasilakos@monarch1893.com

Phone: (571) 334-3299

Visit Website

Steven Vick

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1389351

Email: svick@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 673-8109

Visit Website

Timothy Watson

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 101426

Email: twatson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 820-2717

Visit Website

Pete Weaver

Loan Officer

NMLS# 270364

Email: pweaver@monarch1893.com

Phone: (540) 217-6664

Visit Website

Bryan Williamson

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 109326

Email: bwilliamson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 387-5370

Visit Website

Martha Williard

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 84506

Email: mwilliard@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 460-3431

Visit Website

Tools to help you every step of the way

Step by Step guides
step by step guides
An easy way to know your next step
Glossary
Glossary
Break down the terms and acronyms that will be used
Loan Programs
Loan Programs
Learn what loan options are available
Mortgage Calculators
CALCULATORS
Learn about current topics and trends
Application checklist
Application Checklist
Keep an eye on your process and stay on track
Mortgage Basics
Mortgage Basics
Some common topics and areas of interest for prospective buyers

Get Started

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Apply Now

Fill out your Secure Application

View Testimonials

See what our clients are saying: