Loan Officers

Search

Robert Benitez

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 698676
rbenitez@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4581
Fax: (703) 272-4602
Visit Website

Shiva Bishwakarma

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 185237
sbishwakarma@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4589
Fax: (703) 272-4608
Visit Website

Stephen Boleyn

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 306630
sboleyn@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 328-7628
Fax: (703) 272-4603
Visit Website

Edward Brown

Regional Sales Manager
NMLS# 239964
ebrown@monarch1893.com
Phone: (843) 384-3097
Visit Website

Nikki Cates Miller

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1870970
NMiller@Monarch1893.com
Phone: (301) 841-9152
Fax: (301) 841-9189
Visit Website

Brett Charney

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 994396
bcharney@monarch1893.com
Phone: (757) 807-2235
Fax: (757) 807-2627
Visit Website

Adam Charney

VP, Branch Manager
NMLS# 220477
acharney@monarch1893.com
Phone: (443) 253-1188
Fax: (757) 807-2237
Visit Website

Keyana Cloyd

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1102948
kcloyd@monarch1893.com
Phone: (240) 348-2210
Fax: (703) 272-4592
Visit Website

Christa Dellinger

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1659978
cdellinger@monarch1893.com
Phone: (336) 391-6161
Visit Website

Richard Early

Executive Vice President
NMLS# 698683
rearly@monarch1893.com
Phone: (301) 841-9159
Fax: (301) 441-9172
Visit Website

Mark Fegani

VP, Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 448992
info@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4568
Fax: (703) 272-4598
Visit Website

Jeffrey Floyd

Area Sales Manager of Reverse Mortgage
NMLS# NMLS# 144475
jfloyd@mortgages.mybrb.com
Phone: (570) 470-5626
Visit Website

Kirk Forman

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 254456
kforman@monarch1893.com
Phone: (240) 308-0823
Fax: (301) 841-9177
Visit Website

Daniel Freshley

Branch Manager
NMLS# 196245
dfreshley@monarch1893.com
Phone: (301) 841-9162
Fax: (301) 841-9175
Visit Website

Charlotte Hauck

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 758493
chauck@monarch1893.com
Phone: (757) 407-9100
Visit Website

Amber Kilian

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1570446
akilian@monarch1893.com
Phone: (757) 544-5982
Visit Website

Sarah Langevin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1874951
slangevin@monarch1893.com
Phone: (704) 910-7050
Visit Website

Kristin Larson

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1084922
klarson@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 201-0290
Visit Website

Fred Lear

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 181541
flear@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4371
Fax: (703) 272-4376
Visit Website

Jill Lemery

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1471765
jlemery@monarch1893.com
Phone: (757) 695-3338
Fax: (757) 807-2689
Visit Website

Jason Lippman

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 728786
jlippman@monarch1893.com
Phone: (410) 963-7248
Visit Website

Courtney Lowdermilk

Loan Officer
NMLS# 108397
clowdermilk@monarch1893.com
Phone: (919) 806-6761
Visit Website

Carol Ann Martin

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 483272
cmartin@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4570
Fax: (703) 272-4591
Visit Website

Jack McAleese

SVP, Production
NMLS# 581873
jmcaleese@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4572
Fax: (703) 272-4593
Visit Website

Phyllis Michaels

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1584433
pmichaels@monarch1893.com
Phone: (301) 841-9183
Fax: (301) 841-9188
Visit Website

Taylor Orner

NMLS# 1698186
torner@monarch1893.com
Phone: (757) 807-2545
Fax: (757) 807-2546
Visit Website

Lori Pick

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 223959
lpick@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4575
Fax: (703) 272-4596
Visit Website

Vernal Rhue

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 576172
vrhue@monarch1893.com
Phone: (336) 413-0471
Visit Website

Ruth Smith

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 293810
rsmith@monarch1893.com
Phone: (703) 272-4370
Fax: (703) 272-4375
Visit Website

Denise Stephens

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 698705
dstephens@monarch1893.com
Phone: (301) 841-9142
Fax: (301) 841-9151
Visit Website

Nelson Thompson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 75808
nthompson@monarch1893.com
Phone: (704) 867-0208
Visit Website

Maria Vasilakos

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 104479
mvasilakos@monarch1893.com
Phone: 571-3344-3299
Fax: (703) 272-4597
Visit Website

Foster Vaught

Regional Market Sales Manager of Reverse Mortgage
NMLS# NMLS#211314
fvaught@mortgages.mybrb.com
Phone: (540) 598-3692
Visit Website

Tiffany Zimmerman

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1177722
tzimmerman@monarch1893.com
Phone: (757) 339-5132
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials