Your Mortgage Experts in Raleigh

Arkell Barnes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 90888

Email: abarnes@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 539-9800

Visit Website

Chuck Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS# 125451

Email: jjones@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 397-0021

Visit Website

Courtney Lowdermilk

Loan Officer

NMLS# 108397

Email: clowdermilk@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 806-6761

Visit Website

Henry Poole

Loan Officer

NMLS# 96870

Email: hpoole@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 280-5383

Visit Website

Akila Proctor

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1928180

Email: aproctor@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 747-7929

Visit Website

Robert Santoni

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 117852

Email: rsantoni@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 215-3600

Visit Website

Kathleen Timberlake

Loan Officer

NMLS# 91482

Email: ktimberlake@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 426-8302

Visit Website

Steven Vick

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1389351

Email: svick@monarch1893.com

Phone: (919) 673-8109

Visit Website

Tools to help you every step of the way

Step by Step guides
step by step guides
An easy way to know your next step
Glossary
Glossary
Break down the terms and acronyms that will be used
Loan Programs
Loan Programs
Learn what loan options are available
Mortgage Calculators
CALCULATORS
Learn about current topics and trends
Application checklist
Application Checklist
Keep an eye on your process and stay on track
Mortgage Basics
Mortgage Basics
Some common topics and areas of interest for prospective buyers

Get Started

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Apply Now

Fill out your Secure Application

View Testimonials

See what our clients are saying: