Your Mortgage Experts in Gastonia

Bryan Bickett

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 755813

Email: bbickett@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 999-1778

Visit Website

Christa Dellinger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1659978

Email: cdellinger@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 391-6161

Visit Website

Sarah Langevin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1874951

Email: slangevin@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 910-7050

Visit Website

Lisa Rogers

Vice President/Division Manager

NMLS# 798116

Email: lrogers@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 437-6610

Visit Website

Kaye Sain

Loan Officer

NMLS# 759185

Email: ksain@monarch1893.com

Phone: (336) 416-4749

Visit Website

Nelson Thompson

Branch Manager

NMLS# 75808

Email: nthompson@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 867-0208

Visit Website

Martha Williard

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 84506

Email: mwilliard@monarch1893.com

Phone: (704) 460-3431

Visit Website

Tools to help you every step of the way

Step by Step guides
step by step guides
An easy way to know your next step
Glossary
Glossary
Break down the terms and acronyms that will be used
Loan Programs
Loan Programs
Learn what loan options are available
Mortgage Calculators
CALCULATORS
Learn about current topics and trends
Application checklist
Application Checklist
Keep an eye on your process and stay on track
Mortgage Basics
Mortgage Basics
Some common topics and areas of interest for prospective buyers

Get Started

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Apply Now

Fill out your Secure Application

View Testimonials

See what our clients are saying: